June Books

city of lost soulscoelurathe ship who sangcrystal singerdragonsongkillashandracrystal linedragonsingerdragonflightdragonquestdragondrums

dealing with dragonslittle prince

*I went on a wee bit of an Anne McCaffrey bend this month. It will continue into July since for some reason I feel the need to reread all of the books of hers I read as a child/teenager. I haven’t read some of the books in 15-20 years. (And for some of them, it will probably be another 15-20 before I read them again.) One thing is for sure, and that’s the multiple continuity issues Anne McCaffrey seems to have with both the Crystal Singer world and Pern.

*On an aside, Dragonsong is the book that turned me into a devourer of books when I was 9.

Leave a Reply

